Coloring

image

           (A coloring sheet I colored)

     So a little over a week ago, I spent the day with my boyfriend. It was pretty normal and chill. He kept saying he had an activity for us to do. I just knew he would have me doing something I wouldn’t normally do.
     I just didn’t think this activity would be coloring. We stopped at Starbuck’s, we went in, sat down, and he just started pulling out crayons and coloring sheets. (He prints out his own coloring sheets lol)
    It was a lot fun. I enjoyed myself. I enjoyed seeing how he colors. He is kind of heavy handed and he colors in circles. Which was really cute to see for some reason. Next time I’ll take a picture of what he colors too.

NotYourAverageGirl
-Rhody

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

