Thoughts, Plans, and Ideas

Always roaming in my head.

Thoughts.

I seem to constantly think of new Thoughts, Plans, and Ideas.

It’s a great thing to have a mind that is always creating new material.

My life is seemingly never boring in my head.

Constantly having conversations with myself about my Thoughts, Plans, and Ideas.

Plans.

Are forever being made.

I make list.

I  write down almost everything.

I record catching tunes, rhythms, and beats…

They seem to always pop up in my head.

Ideas.

I consider myself a creative.

No, I do not write with my left hand.

But I feel like I might use my left brain, more than my right.

Backwards… is the way I tend to do things.

Confused, jumbled, and mumbled is my norm.

Always ready to start something new,

When I haven’t even finished the last Thought, Plan, or Idea.

So, you can see why my Thoughts, Plans, and Ideas never come to existence.

But I am working on it.

Trying my best to co-exist with my mind.

To bring to life all that wants to be seen, heard, and felt.

At some point my Thoughts, Plans, and Ideas won’t be just for my enjoyment,

But for others as well.

-NotYourAverageGirl

Rhody

Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

