urges

I have a  plan to save money then move. I’ve been wanting to move so I can experience life somewhere else.

Well lately my brain has been like, “why not just leave now?”

Then I’m like, “because that is not responsible, and I don’t have ‘just leave’ money.”

In a way I want to be spontaneous and just go with the flow and live life….I just don’t want to suffer from a spontaneous decision. I have a serious problem with second guessing and picking everything apart. I really wish I was not like this.

I’ve been trying to stop this, it’s just hard to stop a learned behavior that I’ve had since childhood. But I can’t use that as an excuse. I need to just do.

I most likely will not ‘just leave’, but maybe I will try my best to leave faster.

NotYourAverageGirl

-Rhody

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

