Lately there has been a lot of overwhelming sadness at least once a week. Tears, silent weeping, loud weeping (if I’m alone). I am not happy. Constantly trying though. I keep trying to keep going and keep doing. Especially with me trying to keep my job. I have to push myself almost everyday just to get ready for work. I want to be alone, but then at the same time I don’t want to be alone. There’s tons of activities that I enjoy doing, like writing or taking and editing photos to share on my blog. But if I’m not in the mood to be motivated in life, those activities don’t get indulged in. Continuously getting sadder. Just sleeping my life away. But, here I am writing something again, me pushing myself to do something I like to do. It’s actually making me feel better. If I keep pushing myself to do one activity that I enjoy daily, the motivation for life, will continue to increase.

Thanks for reading šŸ™‚

NotYourAverageGirl

-Rhodesia